Innungsmitglieder

Jutta Aigner

Art of Aigner

Ulrich-von-Pusch-Str. 1
84186 Vilsheim
08706/1200 08706/1277
art-of-aigner@web.de

Margit Bachhuber

Friseur Margit

Innere Münchner Str. 37 a
84036 Landshut
0871/41442 0871/54710
ms_zauner@yahoo.de

Manuela Bartsch

Friseursalon

Schwestergasse 26
84034 Landshut
manuela.bartsch1@freenet.de

B + G Friseure

Kubanek KG

Harnischgasse 34
84028 Landshut
0871-55943
info@b-g-friseure.de
www.b-g-friseure.de

Friseur Baumgartner GmbH

Baumgartner GmbH Friseur

Hauptstraße 55
84168 Aham/Loizenkirchen
08744/272
hepdemon@arcor.de

Bettina Bauer

Bettina`s Haarstudio

Landshuter Str. 6 a
84178 Kröning-Kirchberg
08744/8411 
bettinashaarstudio@web.de

Isolde Dauksch

Friseursalon

Nelkenstraße 27
84051 Ohu
08703/1566

Dominik Dietrich

Hairstyling Dietrich

Eggenfeldenerstr. 11
84140 Gangkofen
0 87 22 – 16 66
mail@dd-hairstyling.de
www.dd-hairstyling.de

Johanna Dietz

Salon Hanna

Heinzelwinklstraße 16
84184 Tiefenbach 08709/3700
salon.hanna@t-online.de

Hans A. Düringer

Hairdesign

Neustadt 469
84028 Landshut
0871/24182
johann.dueringer@t-online.de

Klaus Forstmeier

Klaus Forstmeier

Hauptstraße 32
84061 Ergoldsbach
08771/3443
salonforstmeier@web.de

Elke Frank

Elke’s Haarstudio

Landshuter Straße 1
84051 Essenbach
08703/988234
elkefrank@gmx.de

Manuela Fuchs

Friseur im Klinikum

Robert-Koch-Str. 1
84034 Landshut
0871/64739
friseurimklinikum.landshut@web.de

Anna Wild

Ganslmeier

Hauptstraße 73
84088 Neufahrn
08773/408
wild-neufahrn@t-online.de

Gartner Hair GmbH

Gartner Hair GmbH

Industriestraße 1 a
84030 Ergolding
0871/78596
info@gartner-hair.de

Götzl Gudrun

Salon Figaro

Neustadt 450
84028 Landshut
0871/24450
gudrun.goetzl@web.de
www.figaro-landshut.de

Ursula-Erika Haimerl

Ursel’s Frisier- und Nagelstube

Lodronstr. 8
84095 Furth
08704/8301
info@zauberfest.de
www.ursels-frisierstube.de

Martin Härtl

Martin Härtl

Schäfflerstraße 5
84149 Velden/Vils
08742/8678
evi.haertl@t-online.de

Jörg Hofstetter

Coiffeur

Luitpoldstr. 17a
84034 Landshut
0871/68188
J.Hofstetter@landshut.org
www.JHofstetter.de

Ronny-Helga Hornig

Home of Hair

Landshuterstr. 1
84061 Ergoldsbach
08771/1277
homeofhair@gmx.de

Albert Huber

Friseur u. Kosmetik

Kirchstr. 9
84149 Velden/Vils
08742/745
alberthuber@t-online.de
www.Friseur-Albert-Huber.de

Alexandra Janik

Haarstudio Alexandra

Rachelstr. 20
84155 Bodenkirchen-Aich
08741/1519
haarstudio.alexandra.janik@googlemail.com
www.haarstudioalexandra.de

Gerlinde Kalb

Gerlinde Kalb

Falkenstraße 5
84079 Gündlkofen
08765/1682
salon_kalb@t-online.de

Hildegard Kaspar

Hildegard Kaspar

Am Bach 14
84178 Kröning
08741/9679663
steerhildegard@t-online.de

Klier Hair Group GmbH

Klier Hair Group GmbH

CCL im City-Center
Am alten Viehmarkt 5
84028 Landshut
0871/4301217
info@klier.de
www.frisoer-klier.de

Margit Kollmannsberger

Hair-Design

Schwimmschulstraße 7
84034 Landshut
0871/68803

Florian Konte

Salon Herr Konte

Landshuterstr. 46
84109 Wörth
08702/946172
Florian.Konte@web.de

Carina Kremhelmer

Carina Kremhelmer

Max-von-Müller-Str. 20
84056 Rottenburg a.d.Laaber
08781/3717
carinakremhelmer@web.de

Kerstin Lampoltshammer

Kerstin´s Haarzauber

Landshuter Straße 10
84137 Vilsbiburg
08741/6876
info@kerstins-haarzauber.de
www.kerstins-haarzauber.de

Stefanie Lanzinger

Steffi`s Krehaartion

Dekan-Wagner-Str. 3
84032 Altdorf
0871/96682526
stefanie.lanzinger@gmx.de

Diana Lechner

Salon Diana

Hauptstraße 28
84101 Obersüßbach
08708/9276970
salon-diana@t-online.de

Max Friseure

Max Friseure

Vilsbiburger Str. 29
84160 Frontenhausen
08732/9388019
max.steinbrunner@gmx.de
www.facebook/max.friseure.de

Haarstudio Meerwald

Haarstudio Meerwald

Aumühlweg 1
84088 Neufahrn
08773/347
meerwald.anita@web.de

Gabriele Mittermeier

Friseursalon Harlekin

Schwaigerstr. 23
84034 Landshut
0871/62956
post@haarlekin-landshut.de
www.haarlekin-landshut.de

Michael Moser

JM Haarstudio

Hofmarkplatz 18
84175 Gerzen
08744/424
im.haarstudio@gmx.de

Elfriede Oberloher

Elfriede Oberloher

Hauptstraße 15
84169 Altfraunhofen
08705/1269
friseur.oberloher@gmail.com

Franziska Oßner

Haarwerk

Blumenstraße 8
84032 Landshut
0871/71121
info@haarwerk-landshut.de

Daniela Ostermeier

Friseur Team Magic

Siemensstr. 28
84109 Wörth
08702/948333
danu.ostermeier@t-online.de

Renate Pielorz

La Renommeè

Bruckstr. 21
84130 Dingolfing
08731/1488 l
a-renommee@online.de

Melanie Polnik

Headroom

Friseur in Piflas
Hohe Kreuzstraße 1
84030 Ergolding
0871/1438661
melanie.polnik@gmx.net

Ingrid Pürkner

Friseurteam Ingrid

Kirchstraße 11
84137 Vilsbiburg
08741/4253
friseurteam_ingrid@web.de

Renate Reedich

Renate Reedich

Füttererstraße 9
84032 Landshut
0871/72489

Ulrike Reiß

Haarstudio

Klötzlmüllerstraße 45
84034 Landshut
0871/63115
info@friseur-reiss-landshut.de

Susanne Reiß

Friseur Susys F.-L.

Jahn-Platz 8
84036 Landshut
0871/44819
susy.reiss@arcor.de

Gerhard Reiter

Die Barbiere

Landshuter Str. 39
84032 Altdorf
0871/31743
info@barbiere.de

Brigitte Rosenberger

GM-Friseure

Unterbierbach 6a
85477 Fraunberg
08084/94177
info@gmfriseure.de

Sabine Rothbauer

Salon Koppauer

Breslauer Str. 49
84028 Landshut
0871/53101
friseur-koppauer@t-online.de

Michaela Schönfeld

Michaela Schönfeld

Heilig-Geist-Gasse 415
84028 Landshut
0871/28523
mini-katja@freenet.de 

 

Caterrina Senftl

Caterrina Senftl

Windten 2
84036 Kumhausen
08705-939060
senftl.c@icloud.com

Hermann Sittenauer

Hermann Sittenauer

Kirchstraße 10
84144 Geisenhausen
08743/1218
hermann.sittenauer@t-online.de

Susanne Staudacher

Friseur am Markt

Marktstr. 5
84092 Bayerbach
08774/1690
staudacher-susanne@web.de

Sonja Steiger

Hairworkers

Rosenheimer Str. 27
84036 Kumhausen
0871/4303080
info@hairworkers.de
www.hairworkers.de

Sonja Thurnhuber

Salon Relith

Ländgasse 43
84028 Landshut
0871/2764727
sonja-thurnhuber@t-online.de

Johanna Ullmaier

Salon Jean Haarlow

Alte Bergstr. 174b
84028 Landshut
0871/25242
j.ullmaier@web.de

Arthur Weinmann

Arthur Weinmann

Frontenhausener Str. 37
84137 Vilsbiburg
08741/4160
salon-weinmann@web.de

Günther Weinzierl

Günther Weinzierl

Berggassl 10
84187 Weng
08702/2319
Weinzierl.Guenther@web.de

Rosmarie Weißmann

Rosi`s Haarstüberl

Am Weinberg 2
84095 Furth/Arth
08704/1692 od. 8675
rosiweissmann@hotmail.de

Birgit Wintzer

i Capelli

Adelmannstr. 7
84036 Landshut
0871/2764162/63
b.a.wintzer@googlemail.com

Inge Wippenbeck

Salon Inge

Schloßanger 12
84168 Aham
08744/1551
salon.inge@gmx.de

Monika Wittenberger

Monika Wittenberger

Neckarplatz 4b
84036 Auloh
0871/2767777
monika-wittenberger@gmx.de

Rukiye Yolsen

Sultans of the Hair

Landshuter Str. 14
84137 Vilsbiburg
08741/9279098
info@sultansofthehair.de
www.sultansofthehair.de

Hans Zuhr

Friseur Zuhr

Rathausplatz 4
84051 Essenbach
08703/1807
hans.zuhr@gmx.de

Scroll to Top